Response to “The Debate Over Ink”

I think I see both sides to this argument. More than likely, you are going to see tattoos when on the beach because you are wearing the least amount of clothing, so I feel that that kid was treated unfairly. I have a tattoo (a small one) but still have one, and I do not feel it has a negative connotation. I believe that it is what the tattoo consists of that makes it negative because I feel you can have a tattoo and still be classy and professional. My dad has 5 tattoos and has never received any negative connotations. Put yourself out there and get crazy skulls and devil looking tattoos and you will be percieved as negative.

đŸ™‚

About Kirsti Roberts

I am an easy going person. I love to just hang out and watch a good movie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment